Home » Scientific Committee / Comité scientifique

Scientific Committee / Comité scientifique

The Scientific Committee consists of a group of experts from various sectors and disciplines related to ICCCASU objectives. Its mission is to provide valuable advice to the Board of directors and the organizing committee, as well as to assist in the promotion of ICCCASU in any way possible.

Le comité scientifique regroupe les experts de divers secteurs et disciplines relatives aux objectifs de l’ICCCASU. Ses missions sont de fournir de précieux conseils au conseil d’administration et au comité d’organisation ainsi qu’assister, de quelque manière possible, à la promotion de l’ICCCASU.

Patrick Abane Engolo (University of Yaoundé II, Cameroon)

Rita Abrahamsen (University of Ottawa, Canada)

René Joly Assako Assako (University of Douala, Cameroon)

Babatunde Samuel Agbola (University of Ibadan, Nigeria)

Pierre Bélanger (GAC Global Affairs Canada)

Sitack Yombatina Béni (ENA & Université de N’Djaména, Tchad)

Allan Cain (Development Workshop, Angola)

Ian Cooper (Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario, Canada)

Pierre Côté (Université Laval, Canada)

Jonathan Crush (Balsillie School, Canada)

Olivier Dehoorne (University of the West Antilles, France)

Nazaire Diatta (Urbanistes du Monde, France)

Fachun Du (Yunnan Agriculture University, China)

Benjamin Gianni (Carleton University, Canada)

Chaolin Gu (Tsinghua University, China)

Dingping Guo (Fudan University, China)

Ruibo Han (University of Maryland, USA)

Juan-Luis Klein (Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada)

Yangfan Li (Xiamen University, China)

Michel Max Raynaud (Université de Montréal, Canada)

Sarah Moser (McGill University, Canada)

Lauchlan T. Munro (University of Ottawa, Canada)

Ambe Njoh (University of South Florida, USA)

George O. Onatu (University of Johannesburg, South Africa)

Denise Piché (Université Laval, Canada)

Ahmadou Sardaouna (Ministry of Housing and Urban Development, Cameroon)

Remy Sietchiping (UN-Habitat, Kenya)

Georges Bertrand Tamokwe Piaptie (University of Douala, Cameroon)

Xingping Wang (Southeast University, China)

Vanessa Watson (University of Cape Town, South Africa)

Fang Wei (Zhejiang University, China)

Sanni Yaya (University of Ottawa, Canada)

Nicholas You (Global Partners and Programs, Guangzhou Institute for Urban Innovation, Italy)

Mariam Lady Yunusa (Ladisgold Projects, Nigeria)

John Zacharias (Peking University, China)

Zhenke Zhang (Nanjing University, China)

María Lorena Zarate (Habitat International Coalition)